Goal!

Another snippet of a dream from last night. I was on an ice rink playing hockey. It was the Toronto Maple Leafs, I thought I hadn’t heard much about them recently and maybe they were only popular in other countries. Anyway, the puck came near me, and I tried to hit it in the goal. The shot was really weak, but the goalie just kind of sat back like he wanted it to go in, and he didn’t try to stop it. I wondered if it was anger towards his own team for something, which in the end benefited me since I got a goal. I got a couple of more goals in this fashion.

goal-ice-hockey

Leave a Reply

