Lottery Ship

I was talking to a boy, he was about 10 years old and VERY overweight. I think we were at the church by my house, and I was showing him pictures of people and telling him who they were. There was Earl and Rosella, who used to own the house we own now. There was a man who was also quite big, and I told the boy that that man makes his own yogurt. Under his photo was a newspaper blurb about his two daughters, who were named “Lottery” and “Ship”. I thought that was really weird.

lottery-ticket[1]

Leave a Reply

