Under the Boat

I don’t remember most of this dream, because it has been a few days since I dreamed it, but this part has stuck with me.

We were at Disney or something like that, on a family vacation. I was looking down over the edge near a water ride. Something pushed or pulled me and I slipped down under the ride, I was under this boat ride, under the water, I was really scared and worried because I knew that people shouldn’t be under there. The water was coming in, and the boat was coming up and down like a cycle with the water pushing on me. I could still breathe, but I was really worried. Eventually somehow I got out of there, and back up on land.

221872680-07165508[1]

Leave a Reply

