Weekend Fragments

I had decided to give my brain a rest and not blog my dreams on the weekend.  This weekend, during the days, dream fragments would pop up.  Little bits of dreams all day, pictures and tidbits popping into my head, and triggered by daily activities.  I didn’t make a great effort before bed last night to remember my dreams, so today I’m left with fragments as well.  A dream about a friend’s wedding, and this and that. So, for today, there’s no night time adventure to post, but I will ask before bed tonight to remember a good story for you tomorrow.

dreams

Leave a Reply

