Work Trailer & Cupped Hands

Our work was moving again.  We were on the back of a trailer, L, R, some other people, and I.  It was a little rocky, and going back and forth. Somehow, we figured out we were going to Texas.  I was really excited because I’d never been there and it sounded exciting!  Somehow, it seemed that we were going to a bank.  I knew in my dream that L had once worked at a bank. I asked her about it, not really because I was interested, but more because I knew she would like to tell me about it.  I asked her what position she had had there, had she been a teller?  For a moment, I had a quick thought and wondered if I could get a job as a teller, and that it might be fun.  I saw a paper or an ad for a bank, I believe Scotia Bank, that said they were hiring, and that they had been hit hard in the economy, and lost a lot of clients, and that they could only pay minimum wage.  Anyway, back to L.  She said no she hadn’t been a teller, she had worked in the back offices, doing accounts.  I told her that sounded neat.

Then we arrived.  A big ladder was put down from our trailer to the ground.  We were quite high up, about 7 or 8 feet in the air.  R helped everyone get down on the ladder, and when it was my turn, he didn’t help me.  Not to be mean, but he just went on to do something else.  That really hurt my feelings, I had to jump down myself, and I cried a little bit because my feelings were hurt.

Now, I know there was a lot more to this dream, but it’s almost lunch time and I’ve waited too long to record it. (I wasn’t going to record it at all, but it kept playing in my head, so I thought I’d better) I also know that the angels were in my dreams last night and other nights before.  These dreams always seem to happen in the middle of the night, not the end of the night, so I have a lot of trouble remembering more than a feeling of the dream. Please angels, come to me in the early morning so I can remember!  I know that in the dream, I had my hands put out in front of me, with my hands cupped and open.  That’s all I could remember when I woke up, but knew the feeling of the dream.

1000595100_d78c9dffb3_z

Leave a Reply

