Marbles in my Head

Okay. Is it just me? Is it you too?  For three nights in a row, instead of my normal nights full of stories and scenes, my dreams have been fragments. Like, instead of the stories, I have feelings, snippets, pictures, themes.  Most of the night, the theme is the same all night.  Last night, it was Tarot Cards and a customer we had in yesterday. Instead of an “Episode”, it’s like a box full of marbles rolling around.  Please leave a comment and tell me if you are experiencing this too!  

Image

Leave a Reply

