Coach Taylor to the Rescue

This post is a hodge podge of last night:

I had a lot of dreams about spiders last night. I just got goosebumps remembering it.  I know there were spiders on my legs and I was swatting them off, and I also vaguely remember a little tiny brown spider hanging from the ceiling. Weird. I looked it up in my dream book this morning (“I Had the Strangest Dream” by Kelly Sullivan Walden) and it said it could be the realization and fruition of dreams coming true, desires finally happening, ect. Or it could be that I’m caught up in limiting beliefs that don’t let me progress. Hmm.. Interesting. I think it could be a bit of both.

 
Another snippet of a dream, I was at an apartment or hotel, or something, and I had to go to the bathroom.  There were two doors.  The first one was a single, normal washroom.  The second was a “double occupancy”.  They suggested using the double occupancy to train yourself to be vulnerable.  Hmmm.  
 
I also had a dream about Coach Taylor from Friday Night Lights. (Netflix binge seeping into my dreams again).  For some reason, he came home with me to live.  I felt kind of sorry for him to have to leave his family to come here, but there was a reason he had come.  When we got to my house, I guess I had been away for an extended period of time, and there was danger around the house.  I was so happy he was there with me because I knew he would keep me safe and help get the house back to a safe place to live.

I also remember just a part of a dream. My friend L was getting ready for something. It was like we were in a mall or something. I think we might have been in a bookstore or something. Anyway she was talking about a boy she liked. He had just been there, but had gone somewhere. I tried to tell her to play it cool, but then she jumped over a railing and landed on the floor below, because that’s where he was going to be.

Then my friend T and I were walking around. A girl we knew, R, was up on an the next floor, but we could look up to the balcony. She was saying mean stuff about T, and I was like “HEY! We can HEAR you!”. I thought that it didn’t matter if she said that stuff, but it did matter if we heard her saying it.

I know I had a dream about Ireland, or something to do with Irish souveniers, or four leaf clovers or something.

Phewf.  

Image
Leave a Reply

