Putting People in Holes

I was with my friend H, and I forget exactly the first part, but there was a guy who wanted to date her… She wasn’t interested though because she already liked someone else.  I saw then how they met, and thought his posture was kind of bad, but if she loved him, she loved him.  He was now a police officer.
He was digging holes in the ground. I looked down and they were perfect little rectangle holes, about 1’x2′.  I looked up, and there were lots of them.  H and I started walking around them, there were more holes in the ground then there were spots to step on.  It was her BF and other police officers digging them. Ummm…
At that moment, somehow we realized that they were burying all of the people in these! Alive! Every person everywhere! Something was happening, and they had decided that all people would need to be buried (except the police).  We didn’t know what would happen to these people, but they said it was to protect them or something, but holy cow it was terrifying!
H and I started running, to hide.  We were at my Gram’s house, and we ran behind a building. We could see them searching for us, and so we started climbing up the side of the building to get to the ceiling.  It was actually a garage door type of thing we were climbing, made of metal rungs, and they had pushed the button so the door started to go up.
We kept climbing as fast as we could, and eventually got to the top, in the rafters.  They were getting close to us, so we jumped down and ran to the field.  Behind where my Gramp’s barn used to stand was a sort of tunnel type thing.  I realized it was some type of underground barn that Gramp had made for the cows. I looked down in and there were tunnels. I wanted to hide in there but I was scared it could collapse on top of me since it was so old.
I ran back to my Gram’s house and made it in.  The rest of my family was there and I was so glad. I wondered how long we could stay there safely, and wondered if somehow the house was protecting us. We had all already agreed that no one would leave the house, and we were planning to put one family in each room to live/sleep.
I announced that I would rather die than be caught and put in a hole.  I knew some were nervous about what happens when you die, and I assured them heaven is REAL, and they don’t need to worry. I turned to my dad, and knew that he could give more accounts than I about life after death.
Leave a Reply

