Best Hug Ever & Glass in the Foot

          We were in our living room downstairs and I was looking at my daughter’s foot.  The light caught a glint, and I realized there was a tiny piece of glass in her foot.  At the same time, my family doctor and another doctor were in our living room.  I also had a chair that I had taken from his old waiting room, since they recently demolished the office.  Dr. M (my doctor) was trying to get the glass out using a pair of tweezers.  Somehow, it was actually me doing it (I was Dr. M?). I couldn’t quite get the piece of glass, the tweezers weren’t sharp enough.   The other doc huffed in and said I was doing it wrong.  He took a cotton pad and put some kind of liquid on it, rubbed it on the foot and the glass came right out. Hm. Weird.  It was much easier and worked better too.
         Next B and I were in our room, and there was a knock on the door.  I grabbed a sharp knife, and pulled it out of a sheath.  I decided to put it back in the sheath so I could whip it out if I needed it.  I opened the door, and there was a big man standing there, kind of like an arabian genie looking type man with a knife.  I thought of trying to fight him but knew I had no idea how to wield a knife and he was probably trained. I gave in and was cautious. He came in and said we had to clean our room, we had 5 minutes. I was so nervous, and started cleaning as quickly as I could.
         Now, looking around my room, it was really weird.  It was huge actually.  There was a waiting room, with about 5 rows of chairs, all facing a TV, with people sitting in the chairs.  I wondered if I could change the room around of if it had to stay that way because of the TV hook up.  I noticed we had two beds, the regular one and a little single one. I thought we could get rid of the single to make more space.  I saw my dresser, and thought I should push it down to the end of the hall (room had a hall now). I was nervous about that end of the hall, so that’s why I didn’t use that space.  There were two doors in the hall, and the second on was another bed room! I could use that for a walk in closet! But I was scared of that room.  I looked in and to my alarm, there was a stair case going up in the back right corner! What the! I was so nervous now thinking that any one could have come down those stairs from some place (not upstairs of our house), while we were sleeping. Agh!
          I went back to the room, and here’s where it’s foggy. I don’t remember who was there….or exactly what happened.  But someone who loved me so much took me up on a ride up to the sky. I was sitting on his lap, facing him, and we floated up around on some type of seat thing, and it was so fun. As we floated back down we were hugging and it felt so good. So much love and contentment. We held on to each other tightly, and I got off.
Leave a Reply

