Dark Figures in the Pool

I had been going down a stream of water near my house, and it came to a large water slide.  I climbed to the top, with one person ahead of me, and several behind.  When I got to the top I watched the girl ahead go down and I was alarmed! Down in the pool, were many black figures. Tall and fully black.  With them were men dressed in black government/military attire. Terrifying! She got to the bottom of the slide and into the pool, I don’t know if her neck was broken or what, but they zipped her up in a black bag and took her away.  The figures were all wading around the pool.  Probably around 15 or so.

I looked at the life guard at the top of the slide for a clue, and I said “I don’t think I want to go down there..” and I realized he was just hired by them as well. So, I knew I had to use my own will.  Those at the bottom looked up and knew I was next to come down.  I started down the slide, and with my intention, forced my self and my essence off the slide and into a different reality/scenario.  

Where I arrived, I was in a room, and two insurance agents came in.  I was willing to pretend to negotiate but they weren’t wasting any time. They rolled up their sleeves and were ready to “take care of” me. Yeesh! I had two pieces of wood, like a table leg or something, and was able to fight them off. I killed them or knocked them out or something, and escaped again! Phew!

Leave a comment